Out for the Count

Sickness has reared its ugly head again. Although in truth, it never really went away. Throughout the course of my last two trips, I have been battling illness with lots of medicine. Now I’ve reached a point where I’ve lost my voice and have even collapsed from fatigue.

image

Perhaps I picked up something new in my weakened state, or perhaps I simply made things worse by doing some fitness classes last week.

Either way, I’m certainly not hitting the gym this week. Its frustrating because I was making such good progress in terms of health and fitness. Ah well… there’s sadly nothing to do but get lots of rest and let this run its course.

Stay healthy, folks!

Leave a Reply

